

Maharashtra Cosmopolitan Education Society's

M. A. Rangoonwala Institute of Hotel Management & Research, Pune.

Affiliated To Savitribai Phule Pune University / Institute code No.: 1042

Email: info@marhotelmanagement.com | Mobile No.: +91 9403 190 762

Dr. P. A. Inamdar President, M.C.E. Society Prof. Dr. Anita Frantz
Principal

		RITERION – 2
TEAC	CHING- LE	ARNING AND EVALUATION
Key Indicator	2.1	Student Enrolment and Profile
Metric No.		2.1.1

List of Admitted Students

Bachelor of Science in Hospitality Studies

Academic Year

(2017-2018)

UNIVERSITY COPY

Eligibility numbers List for Academic Year: 2017-2018- For Course: B.Sc.(Hospitality Studies)

Sr.No	General Reg. No/ Roll No.	Student Name	Mother Name	Year	Eligibility No	List ID
1		SHAIKH ABU ZAIN RAFIQUE	SHAHEEN	1	12017043431	T001507
2		. MOHAMMAD SHAHEBAAZ RAFEEQ AHMAD	NAJMA BEE	1	12017043400	T001507
3		BARRETTO DARYLL JOHN	THELMA	1	12017043386	T001507
4		BASRAI HATIM YUSUF	FARIDA	1	12017043428	T001507
5		BHAGAT JAYSURYA ANANG	SMITA	1	12017043414	T001507
6		BHUJBAL ADITYA SUNIL	SAVITA	1	12017043398	T001507
7		CHOUDHARY FARHAN RIYAZ	YASMIN	1	12017043385	T001507
8		DAFEDAR ZAHID KASIM	TARANNUM	1	12017043401	T001507
9		DESHPANDE ANUGRAHA AJIT	SAROJINI	1	12017043425	T001507
10		FAKIR HABIB ISMAIL	MUNIRABEGAM	1	12017043408	T001507
11		GAIKWAD VICKY VASANT	MANGAL	1,,	12017043419	T001507
12		GAVASANE RADHA RAJESH	PRADNYA	1	12017043410	T001507
13		GHOTAWADEKAR GITESH MAHENDRA	SMITA	1	12017043383	T001507
14		GULSHAN MOHAL LAL	Sudesh	1	12017043377	T001507
15		JADHAV RASHMI LAXMAN	NIRMALA	1	12017043384	T001507
16		JADHAV RUTWIJ HINDURAO	SUREKHA	1	12017043388	T001507
17		JOSEPH MALAIKA HARRY	JACQUILINE	1	12017043411	T001507
18		KALAMKAR SHUBHAM KHANDERAO	VIJAYA	1	12017043402	T001507
19		KHAN MASEEL NASER AQIL AKHTAR	FAHIMUNISA	1	12017043427	T001507
20		LAZARUS WYNONNA KAY ALBERT	CHARMAINE ANN	1	12017043421	T001507
21		MANIHAR SUHAIBAKHTER RAEESAHAMAD	RABIYA	1	12017043382	T001507
22		MANKAR ABDUĹBASIT ABDULGANI	CHANDSULTANA	1	12017043376	T001507
23		MANKAR UBEDULLA ISRAR	RESHMA	1	12017043416	T001507
24		MANKINA TERESA VINCENT	ELIZABETH	1	12017043405	T001507
25		MEHRA MUSKAN SANJAY	MANJU	1	12017043404	T001507
26		MEMON UZMA ANIS	JABEEN	1	12017043394	T001507
27		MHASKE KANAK MANGESH	ARCHANA	1	12017043399	T001507
28		MORE MOHIT VINOD	SUSHMA	1	12017043426	T001507
29		MULE SHUBHAM AMOLRAO	SANGEETA	1	12017043378	T001507
30		MULLA SARA YUSUF	JAKIRA	1	12017043387	T001507

Eligibility numbers List for Academic Year : 2017-2018- For Course: <u>B.Sc.(Hospitality Studies)</u>

31	NANAVARE ANKIT VIJAY	KAVITA	1	12017043418	T001507
32	NAWAB NAJLA SALIM	SHAHEEN	1	12017043415	T001507
33	PARKHE TANMAY ASHOK	СННАУА	1	12017043375	T001507
34	PATEL HEMANT POONAM PRASAD	KARUNA	1	12017043422	T001507
35	PATHAN ARSHADKHAN NASIRKHAN	ANISA	1	12017043406	T001507
36	PATHAN NASIRALI TOUFEEKALI	FIRDOS	1	12017043397	T001507
7	PATIL HARSHAL BHARAT	SHOBHA	1.1	12017043423	T001507
8	PATIL PRANAV JAYDEEP	JYOTSNA	1	12017043393	T001507
9	PAWAR SAGAR KESHAV	SUNITA	1		
0	POTE TEJAS SUBHASH	ANITA	1	12017043389	T001507
1	RAMPURWALA MOHAMMED SHABBIR			12017043430	T001507
2		FARIDA	1	12017043413	T001507
3	SASANE SHUBHAM SUDHAKAR	CHAAYA	1	12017043392	T001507
	SAYYED SUFIYAN AZIZ	SHAHEEN	1	12017043395	T001507
4	SHAIKH ARBAZ FIROZ	ZAINAB	1	12017043396	T001507
5	SHAIKH ARSHEEN NUSRAT	FARHANA	1	12017043432	T001507
6	SHAIKH MD SHAHID MD FAROOQUE	SHABANA	1	12017043407	T001507
7	SHAIKH SAAD SHAFI	NIGAR	1	12017043403	T001507
8	SHAIKH TAHIR FARUK	AYESHA	1	12017043420	T001507
9	SHRISUNDER DOMINIC ALISHA	CAREN	1	12017043379	T001507
0	SINGH PRAKASH AMRISH	SUNITA	1	12017043381	T001507
1	SOLANKE RUTURAJ SHANKAR	RENUKA	1	12017043429	T001507
2	SONI SAGAR SHAMLAL	VANDANA	1	12017043417	T001507
3	SURVE MIHIR RATNAKAR	KALPITA	1	12017043390	T001507
4	TIWARI VANSH PRAKASH	RENU	1	12017043412	
5	TORGAL GULAM RASOOL KHURRAM	FIRDOS			T001507
6	VALVAIKAR VIVEK GOVIND		1	12017043391	T001507
7	VERMA PHALGUNI GAGAN	GEETALI	1	12017043409	T001507
8		NEETA	1	12017043380	T001507
	WALIMBE NIKHIL SHANTANU	SWATI	1.	12017043424	T001507

Copy of admitted students on college letterhead



M.C.E. Society's

M. A. Rangoonwala Institute of Hotel Management & Research, Pune

Affiliated to Savitribal Phule Pune University / Institute code No.: 1042

Dr. P. A. Inamdar President (M.C.E. Society) Prof. Dr. Anita Frantz Principal

Ref. No. MARIHMRP

Date:

List of Admitted Students (Academic Year 2017-2018) First Year - Bachelor of Science in Hospitality Studies

1 2 3 4	SHAIKH ABUZAIN RAFIQUE MD SHAHEBAAZ RAFEEQ BARRETTO DARYLL JOHN BASRAIHATIM YUSUF	30 31	MULLA SARA YUSUF
3	BARRETTO DARYLL JOHN	-	MANAGE ANDERSON
_		22	NANAVARE ANKIT VIJAY
4	BASRAIHATIM YUSUF	32	NAWAB NAJLA SALIM
		33	PARKHE TANMAY ASHOK
5	BHAGAT JAYSURYA ANANG.	34	PATEL HEMANT POONAM PRASAD
6	BHUJBAL ADITYA SUNIL	35	PATHAN ARSHADKHAN NASIRKHAN
7	CHOUDHARY FARHAN RIYAZ	36	PATHAN NASIRALI TOUFEEKALI
8	DAFEDAR ZAHID KASIM	37	PATIL HARSHAL BHARAT
9	DESHPANDE ANUGRAHA AJIT	38	PATIL PRANAV JAYDEEP
10	FAKIR HABIB ISMAIL	39	PAWAR SAGAR KESHAV
11	GAIKWAD VICKY VASANT	40	POTE TEJAS SUBHASH
12	GAVASANE RADHA RAJESH	41	RAMPURWALA MOHAMMED SHABBIR
13	GHOTAWADEKAR GITESH M.	42	SASANE SHUBHAM SUDHAKAR
14	GULSHAN MOHAL LAL	43	SAYYED SUFIYAN AZIZ
15	JADHAV RASHMI LAXMAN	44	SHAIKH ARBAZ FIROZ
16	JADHAV RUTWIJ HINDURAO	45	SHAIKH ARSHEEN NUSRAT
17	JOSEPH MALAIKA HARRY	46	SHAIKH MD SHAHID MD FAROOQUE
18	KALAMKAR SHUBHAM K.	47	SHAIKH SAAD SHAFI
19	KHAN MASEEL NASER A.	48	SHAIKH TAHIR FARUK
20	LAZARUS WYNONNA KAY ALBERT	49	SHRISUNDER DOMINIC ALISHA
21	MANIHAR SUHAIBAKHTER R	50	SINGH PRAKASH AMRISH
22	MANKAR ABDUC BASIT	51	SOLANKE RUTURAJ SHANKAR
23	MANKAR UBEDULLAI SRAR	52	SONI SAGAR SHAMLAL
24	MANKINA TERESA VINCENT	53	SURVE MIHIR RATNAKAR
25	MEHRA MUSKAN SANJAY	54	TIWARI VANSH PRAKASH.
26	MEMON UZMA ANIS	55	TORGAL GULAM RASOOL KHURRAM
27	MHASKE KANAK MANGESH	56	VALVAIKAR VIVEK GOVIND
28	MORE MOHIT VINOD	57	VERMA PHALGUNI GAGAN
29	MULE SHUBHAMAMOLRAO	58	WALIMBE NIKHIL SHANTANU



PRINCIPAL M. A. Rangoonwala Institu

M. A. Rangoonwala Institute of 'otel Management & Research 'zam Campus, Camp, Pune - 1