



M. A. Rangoonwala Institute of Hotel Management & Research, Pune.

Affiliated To Savitribai Phule Pune University / Institute code No. : 1042

Email: info@marhotelmanagement.com | Mobile No.: +91 9403 190 762

Dr. P. A. Inamdar President, M.C.E. Society Prof. Dr. Anita Frantz Principal

CRITERION – 2									
TEACHING- LEARNING AND EVALUATION									
Key Indicator	2.1	Student Enrolment and Profile							
Metric No.	2	2.1.1							

List of Admitted Students

Bachelor of Science in Hospitality Studies

Academic Year

(2019-2020)

Sr.No	General Reg. No/ Roll No.	Student Name	Mother Name	Year	Eligibility No	List ID
1		. HAMOOD FAISAL SHABBIR AH	TASNEEM	1	12019143914	T004587
2	. TALHA UMAR MOHAMMAD AYYUB		NASRIN	1	12019143904	T004587
3	. TARIQUE AHMAD KALEEM AHMAD		SHABANA	1	12019143890	T004587
4	ABDUL AMEEN K		RASHEEDA	1	12019143925	T004587
5		ANSARI HUZAIR HAROON	AFSANA	1.	12019143943	T004587
6		ANSARI MURTUZA JAMEEL AHMAD	FARZANA BI	1	12019143919	T004587
7	ARAB ABDUL MANNAN IRFAN		RIZWANA	1	12019143936	T004587
8		BELURE OM BALAJI	KAMAL	1	12019143929	T004587
9		BORADE SAGAR RAMDAS	SUNITA	1	12019143920	T004587
10		CHADDERWALA BURHAN ZUZAR	NAFISA	1	12019143885	T004587
11		CHALISSERY ISHAAN GILBI	MONICA	1	12019143940	T004587
12		CHAVAN PRASAD BANAJI	MANGAL	1	12019143889	T004587
13		CHAVAN SHIMONI MAHENDRA	SHILPA	1	12019143939	T004587
14		CHAWARIYA NITIN SHAILENDRA	SUMAN	1	12019143903	T004587
15		CHOWDHARY SAUD YUNUS	YASMEEN	1	12019143941	T004587
16		DESHPANDE HERAMB HEMANT	SANGEETA	1	12019143937	T004587
17		DHAGE PRADNYA VASANT	HARSHADA	1	12019143905	T004587
18		DHERANGE HARSHADA SANJAY	KALAVATI	1	12019143886	T004587
19		DSOUZA MILBERD ANTHONY	ESCOLANS	1	12019143900	T004587
20		EROTH MOHAMMAD ADIL MAJEED	BUSHRA	1	12019143893	T004587
21		GALVANKAR ABHISHEK SUBHASH	NEHA	1	12019143909	T004587
22		GUJAR ROHIT RAJESH	SAVITA	1	12019143896	T004587
23		HOTGIKAR UMAID ANWAR	YASMEEEN	1	12019143930	T004587
24		JAGTAP MONIKA CHANDRAKANT	SHAILAJA	1	12019143894	T004587
25		K J THOUSIF	MALLIKA	1	12019143902	T004587
26		KAPHALE SHANTANU SHARAD	SUNITA	1	12019143935	T004587
27		KATKAR PREM PAVAN	MEENA	1	12019143923	T004587
28		KHALOKAR DHIRAJ RAMESHWARRAO	NIRMALA	1	12019143922	T004587
29	KHAN MOHAMMAD TALHA ILYAS		SHAHISTA	1	12019143927	T004587
30	KHAN ZIYA SADIK		SHIRIN	1	12019143895	T004587
31		KHURSHEED AHMAD SAFAT AHMAD	MAJBUN NISHA	1	12019143924	T004587

Eligibility numbers List for Academic Year : 2019-2020- For Course: B.Sc.(Hospitality Studies)

32	KULDEEP SINGH	SATPAL KAUR	1	12019143898	T004587
33	KURRI ROHAN NITIN	ASHWINI	1	12019143891	
34				12019143891	T004587
34	MD ASHRAFULLAH	ANIS BABAR	1	12019143921	T004587
35	MIR ZOHEB MUZZAFARALI	NILOFER	1	12019143907	T004587
36	MIRZA ADNAN SADAT	SARIYA	1	12019143913	T004587
37	MORE HARSH MANISH	SHEETAL	1	12019143912	T004587
38	MULLA UZMA ABDUL RAZZAK	SAJIDA	1	12019143910	T004587
39	NADAF IRFAN USMAN	AMINA	1	12019143934	T004587
40	NIKAM HARSHAD MACHHINDRA	KAMAL	1	12019143918	T004587
41	PALEKAR ISMAIL MERAJ	DILDAR	1	12019143928	T004587
42	PARMAR ATISH KISHOR	SUNITA	1	12019143888	T004587
43	POTNIS ABHISHEK KIRAN	SHRADDHA	1	12019143915	T004587
44	RANE VAIBHAV PRAMOD	SANGITA	1	12019143933	T004587
45	SAYED AYAN HANIF	MEHERAJ	1	12019143887	T004587
46	SAYYED SAJJAD ASLAM	SHAISTA	1	12019143931	T004587
47	SHAIKH AMAN MAHAMMAD HANIF	HAMIDA BANU	1	12019143892	T004587
48	SHAIKH AVEJ NOOR	HASEENA	1	12019143916	T004587
19	SHAIKH RAZEEN MAHMOOD ASHFAQUE AHMED	RUBINA	1	12019143899	T004587
50	SHAIKH SHOEB SHAREEF	NASREEN	1	12019143897	T004587
51	SHARBIDRE BALA UMESH	SUNITA	1	12019143932	T004587
52	SHILEDAR CHIRAG VISHWAS	JYOTI	1.	12019143906	T004587
53	SHINDE MAHESH ANIL	SUNITA	1	12019143908	T004587
54	TELI HANMANT SHANKAR	SHAKUNTLA	1	12019143917	T004587
55	THOMBRE HARSHVARDHAN HANUMNAT	SUNITA	1	12019143926	T004587
6	TOGE RUSHIKESH DEVDATTA	MIRABAI	1	12019143901	T004587
57	VHAVAL ATHRAV SANTOSH	SHIVALI	1	12019143911	T004587
8	WAGH BABASAHEB LAXMAN	KAUSABAI	1	12019143942	T004587
9	WAGHODE RUTIK VINOD	SHOBHA	1	12019143938	T004587

Eligibility numbers List for Academic Year : 2019-2020- For Course: B.Sc.(Hospitality Studies)

2 of 2

College Unipune ID:CMMP012630

•

9/1/2021 4:30:27 PM

Copy of admitted students on college letterhead

M.C.E. Society's M. A. Rangoonwala Institute of Hotel Management & Research, Pune Affiliated to Savitribal Phule Pune University / Institute code No. : 1042 Dr. P. A. Inamdar Prof. Dr. Anita Frantz President (M.C.E. Society) Principal Ref. No. MARIHMRP Date : List of Admitted Students (Academic Year 2019-2020) First Year - Bachelor of Science in Hospitality Studies Sr. Sr. Name Name No. No. 1 HAMOOD FAISAL SHABBIR AH 31 KHURSHEED AHMAD SAFAT AHMAD. 2 TALHA UMAR MOHAMMAD AYYUB 32 KULDEEP SINGH 3 TARIQUE AHMAD KALEEM AHMAD 33 KURRI ROHAN NITIN 4 ABDUL AMEEN K . 34 MD ASHRAFULLAH 5 ANSARI HUZAIR HAROON 35 MIR ZOHEB MUZZAFARALI ANSARI MURTUZA JAMEEL AHMAD 6 36 MIRZA ADNAN SADAT ARAB ABDUL MANNAN- IRFAN 7 37 MORE HARSH MANISH BELURE OM BALAJI 8 38 MULLA UZMA ABDUL RAZZAK 9 BORADE SAGAR RAMDAS 39 NADAF IRFAN USMAN 10 CHADDERWALA BURHAN ZUZAR 40 NIKAM HARSHAD MACHHINDRA 11 CHALISSERY ISHAAN GILBI PALEKAR ISMAIL MERAJ 41 12 CHAVAN PRASAD BANAJI 42 PARMAR ATISH KISHOR CHAVAN SHIMONI MAHENDRA 13 43 POTNIS ABHISHEK KIRAN CHAWARIYA NITIN SHAILENDRA 14 44 RANE VAIBHAV PRAMOD CHOWDHARY SAUD YUNUS 15 45 SAYED AYAN HANIF 16 DESHPANDE HERAMB HEMANT 46 SAYYED SAJJAD ASLAM 17 DHAGE PRADNYA VASANT 47 SHAIKH AMAN MAHAMMAD HANIF 18 DHERANGE HARSHADA SANJAY 48 SHAIKH AVEJ NOOR 19 DSOUZA MILBERD ANTHONY 49 SHAIKH RAZEEN MAHMOOD A. 20 EROTH MOHAMMAD ADIL MAJEED 50 SHAIKH SHOEB SHAREEF 21 GALVANKAR ABHISHEK SUBHASH 51 SHARBIDRE BALA UMESH **GUJAR ROHIT RAJESH** 22 52 SHILEDAR CHIRAG VISHWAS 23 HOTGIKAR UMAID ANWAR 53 SHINDE MAHESH ANIL 24 JAGTAP MONIKA CHANDRAKANT 54 TELI HANMANT SHANKAR 25 **K J THOUSIF** 55 THOMBRE HARSHVARDHAN H. 26 KAPHALE SHANTANU SHARAD TOGE RUSHIKESH DEVDATTA 56 27 KATKAR PREM PAVAN VHAVAL ATHRAV SANTOSH 57 28 KHALOKAR DHIRAJ R. WAGH BABASAHEB LAXMAN 58 KHAN MOHAMMAD TALHA ILYAS 29 59 WAGHODE RUTIK VINOD 30 KHAN ZIYA SADIK INTE OF HOTE



PRINCIPAL M. A. Rangoonwala Institute of Hotel Management & Research Azam Campus, Camp, Pune - 1

2390, B, K. B., Hidayatullah Road, New Modikhana, Camp, Pune - 411 001. Ph. No.: 020-26442261, 020-26442262 E-mail : Principal@mathotelmanagement.com / info@mathotelmanagement.com | Website : www.mathotelmanagement.com