

Maharashtra Cosmopolitan Education Society's

M. A. Rangoonwala Institute of Hotel Management & Research, Pune.

Affiliated To Savitribai Phule Pune University / Institute code No.: 1042

Email: info@marhotelmanagement.com | Mobile No.: +91 9403 190 762

Dr. P. A. Inamdar President, M.C.E. Society Prof. Dr. Anita Frantz
Principal

CRITERION – 2						
TEACHING- LEARNING AND EVALUATION						
Key Indicator	2.1	Student Enrolment and Profile				
Metric No.		2.1.1				

List of Admitted Students

Bachelor of Science in Hospitality Studies

Academic Year

(2020-2021)

UNIVERSITY COPY

Eligibility numbers List for Academic Year : 2020-2021- For Course: B.Sc.(Hospitality Studies)

Sr.No	General Reg. No/ Roll No.	Student Name	Mother Name	Year	Eligibility No	List ID
1		ANSARI MOHD AAMIR MOHD SHAHID	FIRDOUS	1	12020061801	T001490
2		ATTAR NAAZ JAVED	PARVIN	1	12020061808	T001490
3		BAGWAN SAAD FIROZ	RUKSANA	1,	12020061804	T001490
4		BURMAN KALPANA MOHAN	INDIRA	1	12020061826	T001490
5		DARWATKAR PRATHAMESH NARENDRA	PRANITA	1	12020061788	T001490
6		DUDHANIKAR AISHWARYA SURYANKANT	RATNAMALA	1	12020061821	T001490
7		ERANDKAR SHRAVANI DNYANESHWAR	KAVITA	1	12020114430	T002767
8		GAWAI ANKIT NARAYAN	SANGEETA	1	12020061794	T001490
9		GHOLAP SAHIL SALIM	TABASSUM	1	12020061819	T001490
10		HANDAL PRAJWAL DATTATRAY	SATVASHEELA	1	12020061825	T001490
11		JADHAV SANJAY KISAN	MANGAL	1	12020061791	T001490
12		JALIYAWALA MD MAKKI MD ALTAF	GAZALA	1	12020114429	T002767
13		JOAD AMAN AYUB	NASREEN	1	12020061816	T001490
14		JONDHALE MAYUR GOVIND	MINAKSHI	1	12020061812	T001490
15		KAMBLE VEDANT SHASHIKANT	KAMAL	1	12020061814	T001490
16		KASHIM HARSHAD DEVIDAS	DAMINI	1	12020061827	T001490
17		KHAN KAMRAN MUSA	NAFISA	1	12020061800	T001490
18		KHAN MARIAM MOHMED SADIQUE	GAZALA	1	12020061830	T001490
19		KHAN SANIYA AJAZ	ARSHIN	1	12020061809	T001490
20		KOLATE MAYUR BHIMRAO	BEBI	1	12020061813	T001490
21		KORBA SALIM MAHEBALI	ROSHANBI	1	12020061806	T001490
22		KUVVARAPU SUNNY VENKATESH	SHANTI KUMARI	1	12020061824	T001490
23		MANDAVIA KIARA RAJESH	REKHA	1	12020061796	T001490
24		MOHD MUSHFIQ WAKEEL AHMAD	ROSHAN JAHAN	1,	12020061815	T001490
25	***********************	MORE ANUSHKA AJAY	ANITA	1	12020128612	T003997
26		MULLA JAID ASIF	RIZWANA	1	12020061799	T001490
27		PATEL ANAS AZIM	RUKSANA	1	12020061805	T001490
28		PATEL DAWOOD MOHAMMED HANIF	RIZWANA	1	12020061795	T001490
29		PATOLE SANKET PRAVIN	BABITA	1	12020061820	T001490
30		SAPKAL GANESH SATYAWAN	SUNITA	1	12020061802	T001490
31		SAYYAD AYAN GULAB	AFASANA	1	12020061810	T001490

College Unipune ID:CMMP012630

9/1/2021 4:29:42 PM

Eligibility numbers List for Academic Year: 2020-2021- For Course: B.Sc.(Hospitality Studies)

32	SAYYED AFFAN ALTAF	SHAHANA	1	12020061829	T001490
33	SHAIKH ABDUL BASIT ZIA AHMED	SAFIYA	1	12020061822	T001490
34	SHAIKH FAIZAN IMTIYAZ	GAZALA	1	12020061811	T001490
35	SHAIKH FAIZAN SAGIRAHMED	RUQUEYA	1	12020061792	T001490
36	SHAIKH FARHAN SAMIR	FARIDA	1	12020061817	T001490
37	SHAIKH FOUZHAN NAVED	REHANA	1	12020061818	T001490
38	SHAIKH HAMDAN ASLAM	ZARIN	1	12020114431	T002767
39	SHAIKH KAUSER MOHSIN	SHABANA	1	12020061797	T001490
40	SHAIKH MOHAMMAD AATIF RIDWANUDDIN	BILQIS BI	1	12020061823	T001490
11	SHAIKH SIDRA IMTIYAZ	TARANNUM	1	12020061828	T001490
2	SHAIKH UZAIR MOHAMMED SALEEM	ASIMA BEGUM	1	12020061793	T001490
3	SHELKE SAHIL RAHUL	SUREKHA	1	12020061807	T001490
4	SHERIFF ADIL AKBAR	TANVEER	1	12020061789	T001490
5	SIDDIQUE MAAZ AYAN	SHIRIN	1	12020061803	T001490
6	SIMRANJIT SINGH	RAJINDER KAUR	1	12020114428	T002767
7	WAGHMARE DEVDATTA JANARDAN	ABHILASHA	1	12020061790	T001490
8	ZAKDE UDIT MAHADEV	RAJSHREE	1	12020061798	T001490

Copy of admitted students on college letterhead



M.C.E. Society's

M. A. Rangoonwala Institute of Hotel Management & Research, Pune

Affiliated to Savitribai Phule Pune University / Institute code No.: 1042

Dr. P. A. Inamdar President (M.C.E. Society) Prof. Dr. Anita Frantz Principal

Ref. No. MARIHMRP

List of Admitted Students

Date:

| Calcademic Year 2020-2021 | First Year - Bachelor of Science in Hospitality Studies | Sr. | Name | Name | Sr. | Name | S

Sr. No.	Name	No.	Name
1	ANSARI MOHD AAMIR MD SHAHID	25	MORE ANUSHKA AJAY
2	ATTAR NAAZ JAVED	26	MULLA JAID ASIF
3	BAGWAN SAAD FIROZ	27	PATEL ANAS AZIM
4	BURMAN KALPANA MOHAN	28	PATEL DAWOOD MD HANIF
5	DARWATKAR PRATHAMESH N.	29	PATOLE SANKET PRAVIN
6	DUDHANIKAR AISHWARYA S.	30	SAPKAL GANESH SATYAWAN
7	ERANDKAR SHRAVANI D.	31	SAYYAD AYAN GULAB
8	GAWAI ANKIT NARAYAN	32	SAYYED AFFAN ALTAF
9	GHOLAP SAHIL SALIM	33	SHAIKH ABDUL BASIT
10	HANDAL PRAJWAL DATTATRAY	34	SHAIKH FAIZAN IMTIYAZ
11	JADHAV SANJAY KISAN	35	SHAIKH FAIZAN SAGIRAHMED
12	JALIYAWALA MD MAKKI MD	36	SHAIKH FARHAN SAMIR
13	JOAD AMAN AYUB	37	SHAIKH FOUZHAN NAVED
14	JONDHALE MAYUR GOVIND	38	SHAIKH HAMDAN ASLAM
15	KAMBLE VEDANT SHASHIKANT	39	SHAIKH KAUSER MOHSIN
16	KASHIM HARSHAD DEVIDAS	40	SHAIKH MOHAMMAD AATIF
17	KHAN KAMRAN MUSA	41	SHAIKH SIDRA IMTIYAZ
18	KHAN MARIAM MOHMED SADIQUE	42	SHAIKH UZAIR MD SALEEM
19	KHAN SANIYA AJAZ	43	SHELKE SAHIL RAHUL
20	KOLATE MAYUR BHIMRAO	44	SHERIFF ADIL AKBAR
21	KORBA SALIM MAHEBALI	45	SIDDIQUE MAAZ AYAN
22	KUVVARAPU SUNNY VENKATESH	46	SIMRANJIT SINGH
23	MANDAVIA KIARA RAJESH	47	WAGHMARE DEVDATTA J.
24	MOHD MUSHFIQ WAKEEL AHMAD	48	ZAKDE UDIT MAHADEV



PRINCIPAL

M. A. Rangoonwala Institute of fotel Management & Research Azam Campus, Camp, Pune - 1