



M. A. Rangoonwala Institute of Hotel Management & Research, Pune.

Affiliated To Savitribai Phule Pune University / Institute code No. : 1042

Email: info@marhotelmanagement.com | Mobile No.: +91 9403 190 762

Dr. P. A. Inamdar President, M.C.E. Society Prof. Dr. Anita Frantz Principal

CRITERION – 2									
TEACHING- LEARNING AND EVALUATION									
Key Indicator	2.1	Student Enrolment and Profile							
Metric No.	3	2.1.1							

List of Admitted Students

Bachelor of Science in Hospitality Studies

Academic Year

(2021-2022)

UNIVERSITY COPY

Sr.No	Student Name	Mother Name	Year	Eligibility No	List ID
1	AFTAB ALI	SHABIRA KHATOON	1	12021014186	T00428
2	ARIKKAT AMAL THOMAS	RIJI	1	12021014195	T00428
3	BAENA BEN ABRAHAM ALEX MARIO	GLORY	1	12021014201	T00428
4	BANDAL SANSKRUTI YOGESH	SHEETAL	1	12021014198	T00428
5	BASUTKAR GANESH LAXMIKANT	MANISHA	1	12021014189	T00428
6	BHOSALE ROHIT VASANT	SHOBHA	1	12021189253	T007531
7	BHUNIA CHANCHAL SADESH	CHANDANA	1	12021014200	T00428
8	DHANAWADE ARYAN ANAND	DARSHANA	1	12021189252	T007531
9	DHANDE VAIBHAV PANDURANG	VAISHALI	1	12021101833	T002292
10	DURRANI FAZLE REHMAN KHAN FAZLE RABBI KHAN	SURAIYYA FARHAT	1	12021014184	T00428
11	GHANSAR MOHAMMED HUSAIN RAFIQUE	LUBNA	1	12021014196	T00428
12	HAMDARE AYMAN ABDUL LATEEF	NEEMA	1	12021014188	T00428
13	IRANI KAINAAZ SHAPOOR	FURZEEN	1	12021014192	T00428
14	JADHAV JAYESH DINESH	SAVITA	1	12021014185	T00428
15	JOSHI ATHARV ANANT	ARCHANA	1	12021014178	T00428
16	KADU SHLOK AMIT	ANUPAMA	1	12021101832	T002292
17	KALE ADISHRI SACHIN	SHUBHANGI	1	12021101829	T002292
18	KARANKAR KSHITIJA CHANDRAKANT	SANGEETHA	1	12021014194	T00428
19	KHAN ABUL HASAN ABUBAKAR	IRFANA	1	12021014199	T00428
20	KOTIAN DARSHAN DINESH	SHARADA	1	12021101828	T002292
21	MANE PREM MANISH	PUJA	1	12021014193	T00428
22	MEMON INAAM AHMED NISAR AHMED	SANJIDA	· 1	12021014179	T00428
23	MERCHANT MOHAMMED AFHAN PARVEZ	REHANA	1	12021014183	T00428
24	PATANWALA SAHIL SUHEL	SHAISTA	1	12021014177	T00428
25	PATEL MANAV MITESH	JIGNASHA	1	12021189254	T007531
26	RAIHAN AHMAD	SHAGUFTA YASMIN	1	12021161102	T004603
27	SANGE SAUD USMAN	FAIROZA	1	12021101834	T002292
28	SAWANT ADITYA DATTATRAY	ANURADHA	1	12021014182	T00428
29	SAYYED SAMAD AMANULLA	NAFISA	1	12021014197	T00428
30	SELVAM ANDREA DENIS	SHIRLEY	1	12021014202	T00428
31	SHAIKH MOHAMMED SAMDANI ABID	SAFINA	1	12021014190	T00428
32	SHAIKH MOHAMMED ZAID RIYAZ	FARIDA	1	12021014180	T00428
33	SHAIKH MUSAB SHABBIR	KHATIJA	1	12021161101	T004603
34	SHAIKH SHAREQUE SHAIFIUDDIN	NAZEMA	1	12021161103	T004603
35	SHAIKH TAHA WAHEED	HINA	1	12021101835	T002292

Eligibility Numbers List for Academic Year : 2021-2022 For Course: <u>B.Sc.(Hospitality Studies)</u>

1 of 2

College Unipune ID: CMMP012630

10/13/2022 9:41:52 AM

36	SHARMA DHEERAJ SANJAY	SANGEETA	1	12021101831	T002292
37	SHINDE ADWAITA SUNIL	NISHA	1	12021189251	T007531
38	SHINGATE SHASHANK SHASHIKANT	SHALAN	1	12021014191	T00428
39	SUNOSARA SUFIYAN SULEMAN	TABSSUM	1	12021014181	T00428
40	TAMBOLI TALHA NASIRUDDIN	ZAKIRA	1	12021014187	T00428
\$1	WAYWAL DHAIRYASHIL GOPINATH	KAVITA	1	12021202265	T008649
12	YADAV JOSEPH RAJ NITIN VARBHAKTU	OBLAMMA	1	12021101830	T002292

Eligibility Numbers List for Academic Year : 2021-2022 For Course: <u>B.Sc.(Hospitality Studies)</u>

2 of 2

College Unipune ID: CMMP012630

10/13/2022 9:41:52 AM

Copy of admitted students on college letterhead

M.C.E. Society's M. A. Rangoonwala Institute of Hotel Management & Research, Pune Affiliated to Savitribal Phule Pune University / Institute code No. : 1042 Prof. Dr. Anita Frantz Dr. P. A. Inamdar Principal President (M.C.E. Society) Date : Ref. No. MARIHMRP List of Admitted Students (Academic Year 2021-2022) First Year - Bachelor of Science in Hospitality Studies Sr. Sr. Name Name -No. No. 1 AFTAB ALI MEMON INAAM AHMED NISAR A. 22 2 ARIKKAT AMAL THOMAS 23 MERCHANT MOHAMMED AFHAN 3 BAENA BEN ABRAHAM ALEX MARIO PATANWALA SAHIL SUHEL 24 4 BANDAL SANSKRUTI YOGESH 25 PATEL MANAV MITESH 5 BASUTKAR GANESH LAXMIKANT 26 RAIHAN AHMAD. 6 BHOSALE ROHIT VASANT 27 SANGE SAUD USMAN 7 BHUNIA CHANCHAL SADESH 28 SAWANT ADITYA DATTATRAY DHANAWADE ARYAN ANAND 29 SAYYED SAMAD AMANULLA 8 9 DHANDE VAIBHAV PANDURANG 30 SELVAM ANDREA DENIS 10 DURRANI FAZLE REHMAN KHAN 31 SHAIKH MOHAMMED SAMDANI GHANSAR MOHAMMED HUSAIN 11 32 SHAIKH MOHAMMED ZAID RIYAZ 12 HAMDARE AYMAN ABDUL LATEEF 33 SHAIKH MUSAB SHABBIR 13 IRANI KAINAAZ SHAPOOR 34 SHAIKH SHAREQUE SHAIFIUDDIN 14 JADHAV JAYESH DINESH 35 SHAIKH TAHA WAHEED 36 15 JOSHI ATHARV ANANT SHARMA DHEERAJ SANJAY KADU SHLOK AMIT 37 SHINDE ADWAITA SUNIL 16 38 17 KALE ADISHRI SACHIN SHINGATE SHASHANK S. 18 KARANKAR KSHITIJA C. 39 SUNOSARA SUFIYAN SULEMAN 19 KHAN ABUL HASAN ABUBAKAR 40 TAMBOLI TALHA NASIRUDDIN 20 KOTIAN DARSHAN DINESH 41 WAYWAL DHAIRYASHIL G. 21 MANE PREM MANISH 42 YADAV JOSEPH RAJ NITIN V.



PRINCIPAL M. A. Rangoonwala Institute of

Hotei Management & Research Azam Campus, Camp, Pune - 1

2390. B. K. B., Hidayatullah Road, New Modikhana, Camp, Pune - 411 001. Ph. No.: 020-26442261, 020-26442262 E-mail: Principal@marhotelmanagement.com / info@marhotelmanagement.com | Website: www.marhotelmanagement.com